Loft Architects

the board of directors
Harun Senegör
Principal
Msc architect
Istanbul Technical University, 1989
harun.senegor@loftarch.com
Serdar Tuna
Member of the board
Architect
Istanbul Technical University, 1996
serdar.tuna@loftarch.com
Cumhur Özbek
Member of the board
Civil engineer
Istanbul Technical University, 1986
cumhur.ozbek@loftarch.com
architects  
Bengi (Babayiğit) Günseren
Architect
Istanbul Technical University, 1999
bengi.babayigit@loftarch.com
Esma Aydan Toyran
Architect
Dokuz Eylül University, 2004
esma.toyran@loftarch.com
Neslihan Ayhan
Architect
Gazi University, 1992
neslihan.ayhan@loftarch.com
   
Serpil Özcan Durmaz
Architect
Mimar Sinan Fine Arts University, 2006
serpil.durmaz@loftarch.com
Karun Tugay Çandır
Interior Architect
Mimar Sinan Fine Arts University
karun.tugay@loftarch.com
Seren Kahraman
Interior Architect
Bilkent University, 2009
seren.kahraman@loftarch.com
   
Sevgi Çelik
Interior Architect
Marmara University, 2013
sevgi.celik@loftarch.comm
Gencay Çubuk
Architect
Yıldız Technical University, 2011
gencay.cubuk@loftarch.com
Esma Işıl Yüksel Arıkan
Msc Architect
Gazi University, 2007
isil.arikan@loftarch.com
   
Gizem Kaya
Msc Architect
Istanbul Technical University, 2014
gizem.kaya@loftarch.com
Emre Güran
Architect
Istanbul Technical University, 2015
emre.guran@loftarch.com
   
   
construction  
Cem Aydın
Technician
Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart University, 1999
cem.aydin@loftarch.com
Murat Arslan
Civil engineer
Yıldız Technical University, 1994
murat.arslan@loftarch.com
Göksenin Yüksel
Architect
Yıldız Technical University, 1989
goksenin.yuksel@loftarch.com
   
Hacer Dervişoğlu
Architect
European University of Lefke, 2008
hacer.dervisoglu@loftarch.com
Ahmet Tekin
Mechanical engineer
Uludağ University, 1991
   
financial and administrative department
Ercan Demiray
Financial advisor
ercan.demiray@loftarch.com
Yavuz Hubeş
Financial advisor
Semi Levi
Counsel
   
Mustafa SOLAK
Financial Advisor
mustafa.solak@loftarch.com
Gülhan Çağan
Executive Assistant
Anadolu University,
Faculty of Management, 2011
info@loftarch.com
Nazlı Kavraz
Executive Assistant
info@loftarch.com
   
Şevki Sezan Öztürk
24 Ocak 2014 günü aramızdan
ayrılan çalışma arkadaşımızı
çok özlüyoruz.
Neslişah Erdem
Executive Assistant
İstanbul University, 2014
info@loftarch.com
Hanife Mındız
Support service
   
Erman Ercan
Support Service
erman.ercan@loftarch.com
Erkan Demiray
IT specialist
Slimmy Pilosof
IT specialist
   
Sertan Solak
Support Service